Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Sunday May 19, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
7 (3) Onondaga
6 vs. (1) Nassau
Final - OT // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Final
Saturday May 18, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
16 (3) Onondaga
13 vs. (2) Harford
Final // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Semifinal
Men's Lacrosse
9 (4) Howard
10 vs. (1) Nassau
Final - OT // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Semifinal
Saturday May 11, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
3 (6) Mercer County
32 vs. (3) Onondaga
Final // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Play-In Game
Men's Lacrosse
11 (5) Genesee
12 vs. (4) Howard
Final - OT // NJCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Play-In Game
Sunday May 05, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
16 Howard (MD)
23 at Harford
Final // Region 20 Tournament Finals
Saturday May 04, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
10 Ocean County
11 vs. Mercer County
Final // 2019 NJCAA Region XIX Championship Game
Men's Lacrosse
2 Hudson Valley
22 vs. Genesee
Final // Region 3 Championships
Men's Lacrosse
6 Suffolk County
18 at Nassau
Final // Region XV Championship
Men's Lacrosse
4 Monroe CC
23 at Onondaga
Final // Region IIIA Championship
Friday May 03, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
7 Anne Arundel
13 vs. Howard (MD)
Final // Region XX Semifinals
Men's Lacrosse
1 Brookdale
13 vs. Ocean County
Final // Region XIX Semi-Finals
Men's Lacrosse
8 CCBC Essex
31 vs. Harford
Final // NJCAA Region XX Semifinals | 401 Thomas Run Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
Men's Lacrosse
6 Union County
17 vs. Mercer County
Final // Region XIX Tournament Semifinals
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
8 Tompkins Cortland
12 at Hudson Valley
Final // Region 3 Sub-Regional
Men's Lacrosse
5 Herkimer
12 at Monroe CC
Final // Region IIIA Men's Lacrosse Semifinal
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Finger Lakes
at Suffolk County
Cancelled
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
13 Herkimer
3 at Mohawk Valley
Final // At Proctor Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
8 Potomac State
20 at Anne Arundel
Final
Men's Lacrosse
25 Genesee
2 at Jefferson (NY)
Final
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
Harford
at stevenson university (jv)
Cancelled
Men's Lacrosse
9 Suffolk County
11 at CCBC Essex
Final // CCBC Essex Stadium
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
12 Herkimer
8 at Finger Lakes
Final
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Men's Lacrosse
3 Mohawk Valley
33 at Monroe CC
Final
Men's Lacrosse
Susquehanna JV
at Howard (MD)
Cancelled

UpcomingSee All

Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Union College
at Jefferson (NY)
12:00 PM EDT
Men's Lacrosse
Hudson Valley
at Cayuga
1:00 PM EDT
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Tompkins Cortland
at Jefferson (NY)
4:00 PM EDT
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Mohawk Valley
at Jefferson (NY)
1:00 PM EDT
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Finger Lakes
at Cayuga
6:00 PM EDT
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Jefferson (NY)
at Onondaga
7:00 PM EDT
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Herkimer
at Jefferson (NY)
1:00 PM EDT
Wednesday Apr 01, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Jefferson (NY)
at Cayuga
6:00 PM EDT
Saturday Apr 04, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Jefferson (NY)
at Monroe CC
1:00 PM EDT
Wednesday Apr 08, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Finger Lakes
at Jefferson (NY)
4:00 PM EDT
Men's Lacrosse
Cayuga
at Genesee
6:00 PM EDT
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Cayuga
at Mohawk Valley
1:00 PM EDT
Men's Lacrosse
Jefferson (NY)
at Hudson Valley
1:00 PM EDT
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Herkimer
at Cayuga
TBA
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Jefferson (NY)
at Mercyhurst North East
1:00 PM EDT
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Cayuga
at Tompkins Cortland
4:00 PM EDT
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
Cayuga
at Onondaga
12:00 PM EDT
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
Men's Lacrosse
SUNY Adirondack
at Jefferson (NY)
1:00 PM EDT

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?