Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Jefferson (NY)
at Mohawk Valley
Cancelled
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
19 Anne Arundel
10 at CCBC Essex
Final // CCBC Essex Stadium
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Monroe CC
at Mohawk Valley
Cancelled // at Proctor Stadium
Women's Lacrosse
21 Harford
9 at Howard (MD)
Final
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
5 Jefferson (NY)
13 at Erie
Final
Friday Apr 19, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
18 Harford
3 at Genesee
Final
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Howard (MD)
at Anne Arundel
Postponed // ppd to 4/30
Women's Lacrosse
12 Harford
6 at Monroe CC
Final
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
North Country
at Mohawk Valley
Cancelled // at Proctor Stadium
Women's Lacrosse
0 Erie
27 at Onondaga
Final
Monday Apr 15, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
19 Monroe CC
3 at Howard (MD)
Final
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
6 North Country
13 at Genesee
Final
Women's Lacrosse
10 Monroe CC
15 at CCBC Essex
Final // CCBC Essex Stadium
Women's Lacrosse
12 Anne Arundel
18 at Onondaga
Final
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Mohawk Valley
at Erie
Cancelled
Women's Lacrosse
9 North Country
10 at Genesee
Final
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
17 Anne Arundel
11 at Monroe CC
Final
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
13 CCBC Essex
7 at Howard (MD)
Final // 10901 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044
Women's Lacrosse
18 Anne Arundel
3 at Erie
Final
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
23 Monroe CC
4 at Jefferson (NY)
Final // Game will be played on the General Brown High School Turf Field
Women's Lacrosse
34 Onondaga
1 at Mohawk Valley
Final // at Proctor Stadium
Women's Lacrosse
20 Harford
3 at Potomac State
Final
Women's Lacrosse
15 Genesee
3 at Erie
Final
Monday Apr 08, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
5 Howard (MD)
18 at CCBC Essex
Final // Rescheduled from March 21
Women's Lacrosse
9 Anne Arundel
21 at Harford
Final

Stats See All

UpcomingSee All

Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Monroe CC
at Onondaga
12:00 PM EDT // Rescheduled from April 7
Women's Lacrosse
Howard (MD)
at Genesee
12:00 PM EDT
Women's Lacrosse
Potomac State
at Anne Arundel
4:00 PM EDT
Women's Lacrosse
Erie
at North Country
5:00 PM EDT
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Erie
at North Country
11:00 AM EDT
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Genesee
at Monroe CC
4:00 PM EDT // Rescheduled from April 17
Women's Lacrosse
Jefferson (NY)
at Onondaga
6:00 PM EDT
Women's Lacrosse
Harford
at CCBC Essex
6:00 PM EDT // CCBC Essex Stadium
Women's Lacrosse
Howard (MD)
at Anne Arundel
6:00 PM EDT // rescheduled from 4/18
Thursday May 02, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Jefferson (NY)
at Genesee
4:00 PM EDT
Friday May 03, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Erie
at University at Buffalo Club
6:00 PM EDT
Saturday May 04, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Onondaga
at North Country
2:00 PM EDT
Sunday May 05, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Monroe CC
at Erie
1:00 PM EDT // Rescheduled from April 6
Women's Lacrosse
Jefferson (NY)
at North Country
1:00 PM EDT
Monday May 06, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
CCBC Essex
vs. Anne Arundel
TBA // NJCAA Region XX Tournament Semifinals | 10901 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044
Women's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Saturday May 11, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
TBD
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // NJCAA Region XX Tournament Final
Women's Lacrosse
Anne Arundel
vs. TBA
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Genesee
vs. TBD
TBA // Region III Final Four
Sunday May 12, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
Genesee
vs. TBD
TBA // Region III Final Four
Thursday May 16, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
TBA
at Anne Arundel
TBA
Saturday May 18, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
TBD
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // NJCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship Semifinals
Sunday May 19, 2019
Women's Lacrosse
TBD
vs. CCBC Essex
TBA // NJCAA Women's Lacrosse Championship Final

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?