Top Stories

Headlines

ScoresSee All

Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Baseball
Alumni Day
at Catawba Valley
Cancelled // Henkel-Alley Field - Hickory, N.C.
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Baseball
Westmoreland
at Garrett
Postponed
Baseball
Miles
at MSUB
Cancelled
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Baseball
Mount Mercy University
at Ellsworth
Cancelled
Baseball
7 Baton Rouge
6 vs. Southwest Mississippi
Final
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
Baseball
Mount Mercy University
at Kirkwood
Postponed // fall scrimmage
Baseball
Ellsworth
at Upper Iowa University
Cancelled
Tuesday Oct 09, 2018
Baseball
Des Moines Area
at Marshalltown
Postponed
Saturday Oct 06, 2018
Baseball
Monroe CC
at University of Rochester
Postponed // Fall Scrimmage - To be played Oct. 20
Friday Oct 05, 2018
Baseball
0 ASA Miami
10 at Miami Dade
Final // Exhibition
Wednesday Oct 03, 2018
Baseball
4 ASA Miami
8 at Miami Dade
Final // Exhibition
Tuesday Oct 02, 2018
Baseball
9 Baton Rouge
7 vs. Southwest Mississippi
Final
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Baseball
Anne Arundel
at CCBC Catonsville
Postponed
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Baseball
10 Holmes
7 vs. Baton Rouge
Final // Brawlin' in Nawlins' Tournament
Monday Sep 17, 2018
Baseball
9 Holmes
6 at Baton Rouge
Final // Pete Goldsby Field- Baton Rouge
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
Baseball
0 Bloomfield College
0 at Sussex County
12:00 PM EDT
Sunday Sep 09, 2018
Baseball
Bryant & Stratton (VA)
at Norfolk State University
Cancelled
Saturday Sep 08, 2018
Baseball
3 North Central Missouri
4 vs. Iowa Central
Final
Baseball
0 New River
10 at Fayetteville Tech
Final // Scrimmage
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Baseball
0 Vincennes
0 vs. Vincennes
Final // scout day
Friday Jun 01, 2018
Baseball
3 #2 Parkland
5 vs. #1 LSU Eunice
Final // NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Championship
Thursday May 31, 2018
Baseball
5 #2 Parkland
9 vs. #1 LSU Eunice
Final // NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Championship
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Baseball
1 #4 Northern Oklahoma Enid
10 vs. #1 LSU Eunice
Final - 7 innings // NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Quarterfinals
Baseball
5 #7 Scottsdale
13 vs. #2 Parkland
Final - 7 innings // NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Quarterfinals
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Baseball
6 #5 Sinclair
10 vs. #4 Northern Oklahoma Enid
Final // NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Consolation Semifinals

Stats

Hitting

Batting Average

Complete Leaders

Runs Batted In

Complete Leaders

Home Runs

Complete Leaders

Stolen Bases

Complete Leaders

Pitching

Earned Run Average

Complete Leaders

Strikeouts

Complete Leaders

UpcomingSee All

Friday Jan 25, 2019
Baseball
Bryant & Stratton (VA)
at Pensacola State
2:00 PM EST // Pensacola, FL
Baseball
El Paso
at Scottsdale
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
Bryant & Stratton (VA)
at Pensacola State
4:00 PM EST // Pensacola, FL
Baseball
El Paso
at Scottsdale
5:00 PM EST
Baseball
ASA Miami
at Florida SouthWestern State
6:00 PM EST // Fort Myers, Fla.
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Baseball
Central Arizona
vs. GateWay (AZ)
11:00 AM EST // CSN Tournament
Baseball
ASA Miami
at Florida SouthWestern State
1:00 PM EST // Fort Myers, Fla.
Baseball
Bryant & Stratton (VA)
at Pensacola State
1:00 PM EST // Pensacola, FL
Baseball
Ellsworth
at Paris
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
El Paso
at Scottsdale
2:00 PM EST
Baseball
ASA Miami
at Florida SouthWestern State
3:30 PM EST // Fort Myers, Fla.
Baseball
Bryant & Stratton (VA)
at Pensacola State
4:00 PM EST // Pensacola, FL
Baseball
Ellsworth
at Paris
5:00 PM EST
Baseball
El Paso
at Scottsdale
5:00 PM EST
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
Baseball
Ellsworth
at Paris
1:00 PM EST
Baseball
GateWay (AZ)
vs. New Mexico
2:30 PM EST
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Baseball
ASA Miami
at Palm Beach State
2:00 PM EST
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Baseball
Scottsdale
vs. Southern Idaho
TBA
Friday Feb 01, 2019
Baseball
Scottsdale
vs. Southern Idaho
TBA
Baseball
Trinidad State
at GateWay (AZ)
12:00 PM EST
Baseball
Yavapai
at GateWay (AZ)
4:00 PM EST
Baseball
Murray State
at Coastal Bend
7:00 PM EST // Beeville, TX (9 Innings)
Saturday Feb 02, 2019
Baseball
Iowa Central
vs. Northwestern
TBA
Baseball
Scottsdale
vs. Southern Idaho
TBA
Baseball
Guilford Tech
at Guilford College
1:00 PM EST

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?