Home
  College Login:

Password:

  Follow NJCAA on Facebook  Follow NJCAA on Twitter

Today's NJCAA






NJCAA National Office
1631 Mesa Ave Suite B, Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Map
Phone 719.590.9788
Fax 719.590.7324



National Office

Mary Ellen Leicht
Executive Director
meleicht@njcaa.org

Mark Krug
Assistant Executive Director; Sports Information and Media Relations
mkrug@njcaa.org

Brian Beck
Assistant Executive Director; Compliance
bbeck@njcaa.org

Wanda Bodey
Associate Director of Compliance
wbodey@njcaa.org

Lorna Brizzie
Bookkeeper/Membership Services
lbrizzie@njcaa.org

Dee DuBois
Administrative Assistant
ddubois@njcaa.org

Michael Teague
Assistant Director of Media Relations
mteague@njcaa.org

Sarah Hoormann
Assistant to the Director of Compliance
shoormann@njcaa.org










© 2014 National Junior College Athletic Association - All Rights Reserved - About - Contact - Privacy Policy