NJCAA National Office Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Parker
President and Chief Executive Officer
719-590-9788 cparker@njcaa.org
Brian Beck
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
719-590-9788 bbeck@njcaa.org
Brian Luckett
Chief External Affairs and Development Officer
719-590-9788 bluckett@njcaa.org
Christian Russell
Chief Information Officer
719-590-9788 crussell@njcaa.org
Wanda Bodey
Director of Compliance & Eligibility
719-590-9788 wbodey@njcaa.org
Ricky Webster
Director of Marketing and Communications (Contact for: BASE, M/W BB, FB, M/W LAX)
719-590-9788 rwebster@njcaa.org
Rod Lovett
Director of Championships
719-590-9788 rlovett@njcaa.org
Sarah Hoormann
Assistant Director of Compliance & Eligibility
719-590-9788 shoormann@njcaa.org
Bryson Collins
Membership, Special Events, Internship
719-590-9788 bcollins@njcaa.org
McKenzie Garrison
Marketing & Communications Associate (Contact for: M/W BOWL, M/W XC/HM, M/W SWIM, M/W TEN, VOLL)
719-590-9788 mgarrison@njcaa.org
Tristan Spears
Marketing & Sports Information Associate (Contact for: M/W GOLF, M/W SOC, SOFT, M/W TF, WREST)
719-590-9788 tspears@njcaa.org
Bailey Sherrill
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Board of Regents
719-590-9788 bsherrill@njcaa.org
Jenna Gulledge
Assistant Director of Development and Business Operations
719-590-9788 jgulledge@njcaa.org

About the NJCAA
Since 1938, the NJCAA has served as the nation’s premier governing body for two-year collegiate athletics, providing student-athletes opportunities to PREPARE, COMPETE, SUCCEED and ACHIEVE in their academic and athletic disciplines. The NJCAA is the second-largest national intercollegiate athletic organization in the United States with over 500 member schools in 42 states. Each year over 3,400 teams compete in 25 different sports across multiple divisions in the NJCAA and the organization sponsors 47 national championship events and nine football bowl games.