NJCAA National Office Staff

Name Title E-Mail
Christopher Parker
President and Chief Executive Officer
cparker@njcaa.org
Brian Beck
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
bbeck@njcaa.org
Brian Luckett
Chief External Affairs and Development Officer
bluckett@njcaa.org
Christian Russell
Chief Information Officer
crussell@njcaa.org
Wanda Bodey
Director of Compliance & Eligibility
wbodey@njcaa.org
Ricky Webster
Director of Marketing and Communications (Contact for: BASE, M/W BB, FB, M/W LAX)
rwebster@njcaa.org
Rod Lovett
Director of Championships
rlovett@njcaa.org
Sarah Hanbury
Assistant Director of Compliance & Eligibility
shanbury@njcaa.org
Bryson Collins
Membership, Special Events, Internship
bcollins@njcaa.org
McKenzie Garrison
Marketing & Communications Associate (Contact for: M/W BOWL, M/W XC/HM, M/W SWIM, M/W TEN, VOLL)
mgarrison@njcaa.org
Tristan Spears
Marketing & Sports Information Associate (Contact for: M/W GOLF, M/W SOC, SOFT, M/W TF, WREST)
tspears@njcaa.org
Bailey Sherrill
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Board of Regents
bsherrill@njcaa.org
Jenna Gulledge
Assistant Director of Development and Business Operations
jgulledge@njcaa.org

About the NJCAA
Since 1938, the NJCAA has served as the nation’s premier governing body for two-year collegiate athletics, providing student-athletes opportunities to PREPARE, COMPETE, SUCCEED and ACHIEVE in their academic and athletic disciplines. The NJCAA is the second-largest national intercollegiate athletic organization in the United States with over 500 member schools in 42 states. Each year over 3,400 teams compete in 25 different sports across multiple divisions in the NJCAA and the organization sponsors 47 national championship events and nine football bowl games.

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?