NJCAA Coaches Association Presidents

Name Title E-Mail
Joe Bauth
Baseball
bauth@ecc.edu
Chris Depew
Men's Basketball
cdepew@sunysullivan.edu
Brandan Harrell
Women's Basketball
bharrell@highlands.edu
Walter Hauck
Bowling
walter.hauck@sunywcc.edu
Don Coxx
Cross Country
donald.cox@tri-c.edu
Scott Strohmeier
Football
sstrohmeier.iwcc.edu
Vince Clark
Men's Golf - DI
vclark@mclennan.edu
Thomas Snell
Men's Golf - DII
thomas.snell@mgccc.edu
Parker Lessel
Men's Golf - DIII
plessel@lccc.edu
Laura Brown
Women's Golf
golfprolb@yahoo.com
David Stein
Men's Lacrosse
steindj@flcc.edu
Jim Griffiths
Women's Lacrosse
jgriffiths@aacc.edu
Pepe Aragon
Men's Soccer
pepe.aragon@herkimer.edu
Corey Rose
Women's Soccer
cros@tjc.edu
Darin Monroe
Softball
d.monroe@rockvalleycollege.edu
Dan Dubois
Swimming and Diving
ddubois@monroecc.edu
Charity Andrews
Women's Tennis
charity.andrews@cowley.edu
Ted Schmitz
Track and Field
tschmitz@cloud.edu
Jane Peterson
Volleyball
jpeterso@clcmn.edu
Joe Renfro
Wrestling
joe.renfro@neo.edu

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?