NJCAA Coaches Association Presidents

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Bauth
Baseball
716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Chris Depew
Men's Basketball
845-434-5750 cdepew@sunysullivan.edu
Brandan Harrell
Women's Basketball
706-204-2209 bharrell@highlands.edu
Walter Hauck
Bowling
914-606-6180 walter.hauck@sunywcc.edu
Don Coxx
Cross Country
440-376-9321 donald.cox@tri-c.edu
Scott Strohmeier
Football
712-325-3384 sstrohmeier.iwcc.edu
Vince Clark
Men's Golf - DI
254-299-8957 vclark@mclennan.edu
Thomas Snell
Men's Golf - DII
601-528-8952 thomas.snell@mgccc.edu
Parker Lessel
Men's Golf - DIII
610-799-1155 plessel@lccc.edu
Laura Brown
Women's Golf
386-506-3282 golfprolb@yahoo.com
David Stein
Men's Lacrosse
585-785-1439 steindj@flcc.edu
Jim Griffiths
Women's Lacrosse
410-777-2035 jgriffiths@aacc.edu
Pepe Aragon
Men's Soccer
315-866-0300 pepe.aragon@herkimer.edu
Corey Rose
Women's Soccer
903-510-3311 cros@tjc.edu
Darin Monroe
Softball
815-921-3822 d.monroe@rockvalleycollege.edu
Dan Dubois
Swimming and Diving
585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Charity Andrews
Women's Tennis
620-441-5332 charity.andrews@cowley.edu
Ted Schmitz
Track and Field
800-729-5101 tschmitz@cloud.edu
Jane Peterson
Volleyball
218-855-8210 jpeterso@clcmn.edu
Joe Renfro
Wrestling
918-540-6950 joe.renfro@neo.edu

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?