NJCAA Board of Regents

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mick McDaniel
Board Chair
607-227-2854 mrm@tompkinscortland.edu
Dean Myrick
Men's Administrator
336-317-3599 dean.myrick@accs.edu
Marci Henry
Women's Administrator
970-580-9240 marci.henry@njc.edu
Jerry Smith
Region 1
928-920-4195 jerry.smith@azwestern.edu
Michael St. John
Region 2
580-371-6611 m.stjohn@sscok.edu
Gary Broadhurst
Region 3
315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Gary Huber
Region 4
309-738-0991 huberg@bhc.edu
Stan Feaster
Region 5
432-816-9480 sfeaster@rangercollege.edu
Carl Heinrich
Region 6
913-579-1571 carl.heinrich@kjccc.net
Bobby Hudson
Region 7
615-969-9485 bobby.hudson@volstate.edu
Mike Matulia
Region 8
352-516-2235 matuliam@lssc.edu
Mary Young
Region 9
402-910-8391 myoung@cccneb.edu
Lind Hartsell
Region 10
252-643-2138 hartselll@cravencc.edu
Thom McDonald
Region 11
515-460-8080 commissioner@iccac.edu
Dale Vos
Region 12
810-434-2174 dvos@sc4.edu
Steve Crittenden
Region 13
763-433-1982 Steve.Crittenden@anokaramsey.edu
Tim Drain
Region 14
903-510-2320 tdra@tjc.edu
Kerri Ann McTiernan
Region 15
516-572-7522 kerriann.mctiernan@ncc.edu
Darren Pannier
Region 16
660-287-0401 dpannier@sfccmo.edu
David Elder
Region 17
706-499-8898 gcaaorg@gmail.com
Rob Nielson
Region 18
503-975-4668 robert.nielson@snow.edu
Troy Tucker
Region 19
301-655-8279 tltucker@northampton.edu
Jo Ann Rogers
Region 20
301-546-0513 jo.rogers@pgcc.edu
Thomas Stewart
Region 21
413-552-2161 tstewart@hcc.edu
Michelle Ivey
Region 22
334-412-7034 mivey@marionmilitary.edu
Brent Harris
Region 23
985-981-3890 bharris@smcc.edu
Doug Stotler
Region 24
618-977-9566 dstotler@lc.edu
Bill Campion
PAC Southwest District - Regions 1, 2, 5 & 14
352-875-0873 bcampion@rangercollege.edu
Robert Exley
PAC Southeast District - Regions 8, 17, 22 & 23
256-486-8669 rexley@snead.edu
Dan Kinney Jr.
PAC Central District - Regions 4, 11, 16 & 24
515-574-1150 kinney@iowacentral.edu
Jay Lee
PAC Northwest District - Regions 6, 9, 13 & 18
208-818-2404 jay.lee@njc.edu
Margaret McMenamin
PAC Northeast District - Regions 3, 15, 19 & 21
610-216-2997 mcmenamin@ucc.edu
Tony Miksa
PAC East Central District - Regions 7, 10, 12 & 20
815-905-4049 tony.miksa@ws.edu
Cali Crawford
At-Large Member
734-462-7697 ccrawfor@schoolcraft.edu
Trent Eager
At-Large Member
251-377-6630 teager@bishop.edu
Sherman Forbes
At-Large Member
480-735-9026 sherman.forbes@mesacc.edu
Marcilina Grayer
At-Large Member
801-604-0181 marcilina.grayer@slcc.edu

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?