NJCAA Board of Regents

Name Title E-Mail
Mick McDaniel
Board Chair
mrm@tompkinscortland.edu
Dean Myrick
Men's Administrator
dean.myrick@accs.edu
Marci Henry
Women's Administrator
marci.henry@njc.edu
Jerry Smith
Region 1
jerry.smith@azwestern.edu
Michael St. John
Region 2
m.stjohn@sscok.edu
Gary Broadhurst
Region 3
gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Gary Huber
Region 4
huberg@bhc.edu
Stan Feaster
Region 5
sfeaster@rangercollege.edu
Carl Heinrich
Region 6
carl.heinrich@kjccc.net
Bobby Hudson
Region 7
bobby.hudson@volstate.edu
Mike Matulia
Region 8
matuliam@lssc.edu
Mary Young
Region 9
myoung@cccneb.edu
Lind Hartsell
Region 10
hartselll@cravencc.edu
Thom McDonald
Region 11
commissioner@iccac.edu
Dale Vos
Region 12
dvos@sc4.edu
Steve Crittenden
Region 13
Steve.Crittenden@anokaramsey.edu
Tim Drain
Region 14
tdra@tjc.edu
Kerri Ann McTiernan
Region 15
kerriann.mctiernan@ncc.edu
Darren Pannier
Region 16
dpannier@sfccmo.edu
David Elder
Region 17
gcaaorg@gmail.com
Rob Nielson
Region 18
robert.nielson@snow.edu
Troy Tucker
Region 19
tltucker@northampton.edu
Jo Ann Rogers
Region 20
jo.rogers@pgcc.edu
Thomas Stewart
Region 21
tstewart@hcc.edu
Michelle Ivey
Region 22
mivey@marionmilitary.edu
Brent Harris
Region 23
bharris@smcc.edu
Doug Stotler
Region 24
dstotler@lc.edu
Bill Campion
PAC Southwest District - Regions 1, 2, 5 & 14
bcampion@rangercollege.edu
Robert Exley
PAC Southeast District - Regions 8, 17, 22 & 23
rexley@snead.edu
Dan Kinney Jr.
PAC Central District - Regions 4, 11, 16 & 24
kinney@iowacentral.edu
Jay Lee
PAC Northwest District - Regions 6, 9, 13 & 18
jay.lee@njc.edu
Margaret McMenamin
PAC Northeast District - Regions 3, 15, 19 & 21
mcmenamin@ucc.edu
Tony Miksa
PAC East Central District - Regions 7, 10, 12 & 20
tony.miksa@ws.edu
Cali Crawford
At-Large Member
ccrawfor@schoolcraft.edu
Trent Eager
At-Large Member
teager@bishop.edu
Sherman Forbes
At-Large Member
sherman.forbes@mesacc.edu
Marcilina Grayer
At-Large Member
marcilina.grayer@slcc.edu